Executive Board of Directors

Jared Ross
South Georgia Banking Company

Chris Efaw

Becky Smith
Ameris Bank

Curtis Akins
Member Services

Jonathan Judy
Tift County School System
Community Development

Wes Ehlers
Colony Bank
Government Relations

Board of Directors

Term Ends in 2022

Angela Elder, The Spearman Agency

Darrin Wilson, Diversified Enterprises

Gina Nelson, Kincaid Insurance Agency

Jared Ross, South Georgia Banking Company

Jonathan Judy, Tift County Schools

Jody Benson, Georgia Premier Services

Tyler Riddle, MRS Homecare

Mandy Ponder, Southern Regional Technical College


Term Ends in 2023

Alec Joiner, Edward Jones

Curtis Akins, Community Volunteer

Jodie Snow, Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

John Jordan, Heatcraft

Lynda Turner, Georgia Senior Living Home Care

Susan McBrayer, University of Georgia Small Business Development Center

Todd Brey, American Textile Company


Term Ends in 2024

Becky Smith, Ameris Bank

Charlie Yawn, Coca-Cola United

Chris Efaw, Southwell

Dustin McAlphin, Tiftarea YMCA

Dr. Renata Elad, ABAC Stafford School of Business

Jonathan Judy, Tift Schools

Tyler Riddle, MRS Homecare

Wes Ehlers, Colony Bank