2022 Annual Banquet recognizes award winners

Our 2022 Annual Banquet, which was held on January 27, 2022, was fantastic!

Congratulations to all of our award winners!
Jody Benson - Ambassador of the Year
Darby Veazey - Prince Business Woman of the Year
Liem Nguyen - John Hunt Entrepreneur of the Year
The Howard Center - Tifton Rotary Club's Ethics in Business Award
Alec Joiner - J. Lamar Branch Memorial Award
Dr. Homer Day - The Stafford Award
Grady Thompson - Wall of Fame

Each of these winners were chosen by independent committee and have worked to create a better community for everyone.

Thank you to our major sponsors, without their patronage this event would not have been the success it was: AgGeorgia Farm Credit, Ashley's Business Solutions, Heatcraft, Southeastern Credit Union, and Southwell.

The Chamber would also like to thank BJ Smith Catering and Events for the wonderful meal, the UGA Conference Center for allowing us to host our event, Lights Sound Action for the music, lighting, and sound, and Murray's Flower Gallery for the lovely arrangements. We would also like to thank our media partners for covering the event: The Tifton Grapevine, The Fun Channel, and The Tifton Gazette.

The Chamber staff is grateful to our hard-working Ambassadors and Board, and as always, thank you to each and every one of our members for their continued support of our mission.